top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrennan Boudreau

My Happy Meal

The East Coast has been relentlessly rained on for what seems like the entire summer, but yesterday the sun decided to make a cheerful appearance! Since it felt like summer, even if it was for just a little bit, I decided to make my favorite vegan black bean burgers for dinner. They're quick, cheap, and protein packed, making them a perfect dinner for the average college kid. It can be hard being vegan sometimes when you're trying to find the best plant-based alternative to a meal you used to enjoy (I used to love meat), but this recipe kicks beef burgers to the side.

I found this recipe on Pinterest

(one of my favorite sites for finding new recipes), so if you're looking to cut some red meat out of your diet or are just feeling adventurous, give it a try!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LDOC

bottom of page